DIRECTORIO DE DEPENDENCIAS
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Secretaría de Gobiernogobierno@marialabaja-bolivar.gov.co
Recursos Humanosrecursoshumanos@marialabaja-bolivar.gov.co
Control Internocontrolinterno@marialabaja-bolivar.gov.co
Secretaría de Educacióneducacion@marialabaja-bolivar.gov.co
UMATAumata@marialabaja-bolivar.gov.co
Presupuestopresupuesto@marialabaja-bolivar.gov.co
Obras públicasobraspublicas@marialabaja-bolivar.gov.co
Sisbénsisben@marialabaja-bolivar.gov.co
Contratacióncontratacion@marialabaja-bolivar.gov.co
Red Unidosunidos@marialabaja-bolivar.gov.co
Inspección Centralinspeccion@marialabaja-bolivar.gov.co
Adulto Mayoradultomayor@marialabaja-bolivar.gov.co
Comisaría de Familiacomisariadefamilia@marialabaja-bolivar.gov.co
Jurídicajuridica@marialabaja-bolivar.gov.co
Concáctenosconctatenos@marialabaja-bolivar.gov.co
Unidad de Víctimasunidaddevictimas@marialabaja-bolivar.gov.co
Archivoarchivo@marialabaja-bolivar.gov.co
Oficina de Deportedeporte@marialabaja-bolivar.gov.co
Familias en Acciónmasfamilias@marialabaja-bolivar.gov.co
Oficinas de Sistemassistemas@marialabaja-bolivar.gov.co
Secretaría de Planeaciónplaneacion@marialabaja-bolivar.gov.co
Secretaría de Haciendahacienda@marialabaja-bolivar.gov.co
Personería Municipalpersoneria@marialabaja-bolivar.gov.co
Concejo Municipalconcejo@marialabaja-bolivar.gov.co
NÚMERO DE VISITAS:
ÚLTIMA ACTUALIZACIÓN: 10/05/2016 6:36
Top